Home > Delphi, Object Pascal > When things dont work out

When things dont work out

With all respect, love and .. good stuff i have for Delphi. I love it to bits, but this sketch from faulty tower’s is the epic image of myself going apeshit when I managed to crash my iPad2 due to “overly optimistic expectations of GPU performance”. It’s also my natural response to C# 🙂

Come on you vicious bastard!

Come on you vicious bastard!

Link also available here

  1. patfleck
    June 6, 2015 at 10:07 am

    One of the funniest bits of “Flowery Twats” I also had the same model of car when I was 17…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

