Home > Delphi, JavaScript, Object Pascal, OP4JS, Smart Mobile Studio > Angular + knockout + bootstrap = Smart Mobile

Angular + knockout + bootstrap = Smart Mobile

I have been suuper busy lately with work so I havent been able to upload the latest “angular, knockout, bootstrap KILLER” library.

In essence it goes like this:

  • Bootstrap is good for UI’s
  • Angular i good for data binding
  • Knockout is the same, but with a few cool twists

Smart mobile studio absorbs them all through object orientation, which in turn renders them useless compared to our model 🙂

Stay tuned for more eh.. knockout code 😀

Oh this is going to be fun :)

Oh this is going to be fun 🙂

  1. May 5, 2015 at 12:49 pm

    Sounds interesting.. A few more hints would be nice.

    • Jon Lennart Aasenden
      May 5, 2015 at 8:42 pm

      You just have to wait and see 😉 Still have that grid to finish next weekend. Then I’ll upload that — it’s become really cool!

  2. May 5, 2015 at 12:54 pm

    Sounds good, waiting for it 😉

    Off Topic: Can you add / configure some kind of complete content directory to your blog? It’s kinda time consuming to click through the “vatican vault”…

    • Jon Lennart Aasenden
      May 5, 2015 at 8:41 pm

      Im sure wish I could! Im using a standard wordpress account, and they dont even allow me to upload compiled JS — which is really a shame since I would like to have examples running in my tutotials etc. But I will be moving to a cloud based solution later, then I get to code the page myself (or more to my liking) including files and downloads

  3. May 18, 2015 at 5:06 am

    Any updates on “Angular + knockout + bootstrap = Smart Mobile” ?

    • Jon Lennart Aasenden
      May 18, 2015 at 7:22 pm

      The framework I’m working on is a bit bigger than “done over a couple of weeks”, it will no doubt be in a SMS update further ahead 🙂

  4. October 8, 2015 at 2:17 pm

    Hows the “Angular + knockout + bootstrap = Smart Mobile” going ? Keen to see this in action/demos ?

    • Jon Lennart Aasenden
      October 8, 2015 at 11:07 pm

      I started coding it but I also work in a team, and since this is a part of a bigger change in SMS, it was voted to appear later.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

